logo

Our forum has been moved to a new system. If you previously had an account you will need to create a new account using the same username and email address. Do not use the 'Forgot Password Feature'

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

New Hoyle Products now available for download and purchase (Updated 6/3/13)
TMLFAN4LIFE
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 1:52:47 PM(UTC)
TMLFAN4LIFE

Rank: Site Admin

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Joined: 10/15/2008(UTC)
Posts: 461
Location: Hayward,CA

As of 6/3/2013, the following titles are now available for download and purchase from HoyleGaming.com

Hoyle Casino Collection 3: http://www.hoylegaming.c...asino-collection-3.aspx

Hoyle Celebrity Gossip Slots : http://www.hoylegaming.c...brity-gossip-slots.aspx

Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 1 : http://www.hoylegaming.c...-game-collection-1.aspx

Hoyle Classic Board Game Collection 2 : http://www.hoylegaming.c...-game-collection-2.aspx

Hoyle Club House Pack : http://www.hoylegaming.c...le-club-house-pack.aspx

Hoyle Magic Carpet Slots: http://www.hoylegaming.c...magic-carpet-slots.aspx

Hoyle Robot Invasion Slots : http://www.hoylegaming.c...bot-invasion-slots.aspx

Hoyle Solitaire And More: http://www.hoylegaming.c...yle-solitaire-more.aspx

Hoyle Chess Games http://www.hoylegaming.com/p-95-hoyle-chess.aspx
(Hoyle Chess is the exception to the $4.99 rule, it's $9.99)

Each title can be bought for $4.99 a download. This is a perfect opportunity for casual gamers to download the games that only matter to them at the perfect price :)

PLEASE NOTE : These titles are based off of the 2013 Hoyle Game Series. They do not have any new content. They are for people who only wish to purchase a select amount of games without buying the rest of the series
Jason Carver
Community Support at Encore Software.
http://forums.encoreusa.com
http://forums.hoylegaming.com
Official Tech Support : http://support.encore.com
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.032 seconds.